Wine Storage Solutions
default image

Vin Garde Cabinet Review

Excellent service , checked my need to make sure I was ordering right unit
and delivered in time with no issues.

Product received on time and is exactly as described.

Mr H. Berg Edgware, Middlesex Vin Garde model Baubigny May 10, 2019

default image

Baubigny Wine Storage Cabinet Review

Before buying anything I always do a bit (sometimes a lot) of research into choice, price and quality of the product. So it was with this product. After several days of “searching the web” I decided that “Wine Storage Solutions Ltd” had the product that I was looking for. I had a few questions, so I called the company and spoke to Roy; it was a refreshing change to speak to a “real person” who knew what he was talking about, rather than some person at a call centre reading from a script.

So I decided to go ahead and ordered the “Baubigny” wine storage cabinet and after that it was all plain sailing.

We arranged a delivery date and on the day of delivery the drivers contacted me, giving me an estimate of their arrival time, this was very useful as I was not living at the property at the time, I walked to the property and the delivery van arrived just as I did.

The item was unloaded, the men removed the box and placed the unit in the location I requested, they checked to see if it was level and instructed me “not to switch on for 48 hours”.

The unit is now full of Red Wine, working fine and looks great in my new dining room.

So all good, I cannot at this point comment on the reliability of the cabinet as I have only had it for a matter of weeks, but it is well made and sturdy, so time will tell.

Would I recommend this company? Yes I would. Did everything right.

Mr D. Armitage Maidenhead Baubigny Wine Storage Cabinet May 3, 2019

default image

Wine Fridge Review

I just wanted to send an email to say thank you for all your help with the wine fridge that was delivered yesterday. As you said, it is more impressive ‘in the flesh’ than on your website. I have just turned it on for the first time and it looks striking with the light on and some bottles on display.

The thing that impressed me more than the fridge itself was the standard of service we received from yourself and the guys that delivered the fridge. I wasn’t in when it was delivered but I have been asked to send you a message and make a special mention of the drivers who brought the fridge up three flights of stairs and were incredibly friendly and helpful.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you and your company.

Mr A. Jones London Vin Garde Wine Fridge April 18, 2019

default image

Vin Garde Wine Cabinet

We are very happy with our Vin Garde Wine Cabinet. It was delivered promptly with excellent communication. They even set it up and made sure it was level before they left. We really like the black finish against the glass, it stands out and makes a nice centrepiece. Performance has been great and has brought us peace of mind knowing our wines are stored correctly at perfect cellar temperature.

Mr T. Hemingway London Vin Garde Wine Cabinet March 25, 2019

default image

Volnay Full Glass Door Wine Cabinets

Thank you for the delivery of the Vin Garde wine cabinets, we are very happy with them.

We have these cabinets in an out building but they are vey nice to look at and could quite easily be located in the house, the initial setup was very easy and we were up and running within minutes of delivery. I am really
impressed by the low noise output, the storage solutions we have used in the past have been great but a little noisy whereas the Vin Garde units are almost silent. The feature that is most suitable for me is the ease in which shelves can be removed, I collect Champagne and some of the bottles are produced over sized and so having the ability to remove and replace the shelving is a must.

In summary I am very happy with the cabinets and will recommend them to my friends and family.

Mr P. Wilson Bedford Vin Garde Volnay Wine Cooler March 25, 2019

default image

Volnay Wine Cabinet Review

Having recently received my Volnay wine cabinet, I thought I would drop you a quick email to thank you for your help and patience in answering what must have seemed endless questions prior to my purchase. I must say it has been a pleasure to deal with you throughout.

The delivery team were extremely careful measuring all the doorways etc before attempting to bring the unit in. They placed it exactly where I asked them to and took away all the packing leaving it ready to plug in once it had settled as advised.

I must say the unit looks fantastic and appears to be very well made. The full glass door really makes the cabinet look extremely classy and will fit into my new kitchen very well when its completed in the coming months. the shelves are very smooth on their runners and accommodate bottles neatly and securely.

I looked at a lot of the storage cabinets on the market and decided on the Volnay model, as I was impressed by the answers to my questions and your openness. I must say the unit has so far exceeded my expectations providing it gives many years of service (which I am sure it will) I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and will recommend anyone to contact you if they need a wine storage solution.

Mr C. David Bognor Regis Vin Garde Volnay Wine Cooler March 22, 2019

default image

Vin Garde Wine Cooler

I visited the showroom in Chipping Norton after discovering the showroom was only 20 miles from my house. Roy was a true gentleman and my wife and I spent almost an hour just talking about wines before we got down to the detail of the wine coolers.

There was no hard sell and I felt well informed before making my decision to buy. I asked many questions and never did I feel that I was being fed info just for the sake of a quick sale.

The showroom is a very comfortable environment with a good selection of wine coolers.

Mine was delivered two days later by two guys who were very careful and respectful of my house when installing.

The wine cooler (Vin Garde Pommard) looks absolutely stunning in my kitchen and is a real showpiece. I am extremely happy with the service and the information available on the website in the FAQ section really did help with some of the initial questions I had.

In summary, an excellent product, well made and sturdy sold by a company I felt comfortable to do business with. Thanks again Roy.

Mr D. Leach Abingdon Vin Garde Pommard Wine Cooler March 20, 2019

default image

Vin Garde Wine Cooler

Delivery team knew what they doing installing it and did so quickly and efficiently. Took the packaging too.

The unit is running well with stable temperatures. I am pleased with the product.

Mr B. Breton Hawick Vin Garde Wine Cooler March 19, 2019

default image

Vin Garde Wine Cabinet Testimonial

Very pleased with my Vin Garde Volnay wine cabinet and very glad I went with your advice to go for the larger cabinet.

It was delivered in good order, unpacked and set up by your delivery team in our garage.

The cabinet is solid and well made. It was also very simple to set up. The excellent tray system makes visibility of the wines easy.

An excellent product and I am sure the proof of the pudding will be in the
drinking.

Cheers….

Mr N. Neame Salisbury Vin Garde Wine Cabinet March 19, 2019

default image

Review of Vin Garde Wine Cabinet

After becoming fed up with wine racks and boxes we decided that a wine cabinet was required for our new house. After researching the market and talking to Roy from Wine Storage Solutions in Chipping Norton we settled on the Vin Garde model Volnay model.

The cabinet was delivered and installed on time, looks great and is clearly very well constructed. Not only that but it was substantially less expensive than equivalent models from other makers and so left us with additional budget to help fill it!

Mr D. Coombs Banbury Vin Garde Volnay Wine Cabinet March 12, 2019


Wine Storage Solutions, Essex House, Cromwell Park, Banbury Rd, Chipping Norton, OX7 5SR